Scroll to Top

KONTAKT

 

 

Funktion/Diözese

Name

Adresse

Telefon

e-mail

Obmann

Pfr. Dr.Stefan Schumann

1030 Wien, Landstr.Hauptstr.81/43

0699/18877711

obmann@veppoe.at

Stellvertrende Obfrau
 

 Pfr. Mag. Iris Haidvogel

 7122 Gols, Satzgasse 6

0699/18877116

stv.obfrau@veppoe.at

Finanzreferent und Vertreter
Fahrzeughilfsfond

Pfr. Dr.Arndt Kopp-Gärtner

8020 Graz
Herrgottwiesgasse 107/8

0699/18877613

finanzen@veppoe.at

Burgenland

Pfr. Andreas Binder, BTh

7332 Kobersdorf, Hauptstraße 51

0699/18877196

burgenland@veppoe.at

Kärnten/Osttirol

N.N

 

 

kaernten.osttirol@veppoe.at

Niederösterreich
Schriftführerin

Sen.Pfr. Mag.Birgit Schiller

3580 Horn, Adolf-Fischer-Gasse 8

02982-2493

niederoesterreich@veppoe.at

Oberösterreich

Pfr. Mag. Jörg Schagerl

4040 Linz, Freistädter Straße 10

0699/12760678

oberoesterreich@veppoe.at

Salzburg/Tirol

Pfr. Dr. Peter Gabriel 

5400 Hallein, Davisstraße 38

069918877599

salzburg.tirol@veppoe.at

Steiermark

Pfr. Mag. Melanie Pauly

8650 Kindberg, Wiener Strasse 27

0699/18877616

steiermark@veppoe.at

Wien

Pfr. Mag. Bernhard Petri-Hasenöhrl

 


wien@veppoe.at

Kirche H.B.

Pfr. Mag. Harald Kluge

Reformierte Stadtkirche
1010, Wien, Dorotheergasse 16

0699/18877065

hb@veppoe.at

VetreterIn VikarInnen

PAK Mag. Katharina Payk

LV Mag. Thomas Müller

 


pak@veppoe.at;

vikare@veppoe.at

EVU - Agenden 

 Pfr.i.R. Mag.Manfred Perko

 8041 Graz-Liebenau, Raiffeisenstr. 166

0699/18877652

 evu@veppoe.at

Theologinnen

Pfr. Mag. Birgit Meindl-Dröthandl 

 

069918877719

theologinnen@veppoe.at

Ruhestand

Pfr. i.R. Mag. Herwig Hohenberger   

 8045 Graz, Radegunderstr. 30i

0699/17383327 

ruhestand@veppoe.at

Sektion

 N.N.

 

 

 

KEP Delegierter

 N.N.